White City HS/MS 1st Semester Honor Rolls

The first semester honor rolls at White City Middle and High Schools have been released.

High School Distinguished Honor Roll 4.0 GPA

Seniors: Devin Lee, Delaney Rapp Juniors: Jacob Barger, Chancy Johnson, Abbigail Smith Freshmen: Kacie Acres

High Honors Honor Roll 3.50-3.99 GPA

Seniors: Gabriel De Brito, Nestor Mendoza Juniors: Ian Harle, Jada Lee, Alyssa Wilmore Sophomores: Ajay Brown, Dylan McKenzie, Madison Ryker Freshmen: Elizabeth Carter, Jason Elsen, Maggie Harle, Marco Mendoza, Kristina Rollins, Parker Stilwell, Abigail Worrell


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Council%20Grove%20RepublicanID671/

Council Grove Republican

P.O. Box 237

302 W. Main

Council Grove, KS 66846

Phone: (620) 767-5123

FAX: (620) 767-5124