Chronology of Area News - 2020

July 1 – Kaw Mission cancels Kaw Mission Council program for July 18…Aaron Furman, Council Grove, and Sierra Carreno, Herington, named to Dean’s List and President’s List, respectively, at Washburn University…Taylor Griffith, Council Grove, and Lauren Campuzano, White City, named to President’s List at Cloud County Community College.

July 2 – Tori Blount is named to President’s List at Washburn University for spring semester…Dearreall Tummons to be speaker at men’s prayer breakfast…Jeanne Bowem to retire from TCT later this month.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Council Grove Republican

P.O. Box 237

302 W. Main

Council Grove, KS 66846

Phone: (620) 767-5123

FAX: (620) 767-5124