CG Elementary School 1st Quarter Honor Roll

The Council Grove Elementary School honor roll for the first quarter has been announced,

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we will not be giving out Perfect Attendance awards this school year.

Braves Honor Roll (All A’s)

3rd Grade: Avery Bachura, Colbie Bremer, Baer Chavez, Ayla Dodge, Brynn Ellerman, Keegan Farr, Madison Forge, Guadalupe Gonzalez, Brantley Hilton, Archer Hodges, Wyatt Hutchinson, Brinley Ink, Brock Marsteller, Camila Mascote, Declan SanRomani, Ian Stockwell and Tenley Wilkens 4th Grade: Zayden Adams, Cash Barber, Lane Bell, Betsy Doornbos, Jaidyn Gomez, Mazie Hayes, Jordan Hill, Brayden Jarvis, Mia McCormick, Daylen Nielsen, Korbyn Platz, Zoey Schneider, Landon Schoeck, Cooper Sommer, Quinley Sowers, Jackson Stecher, Easton Stohs, Abigail Swaner, Ada Troxell, Carly Welcher, Kasey Wilson and Karlee Wirtz 5th Grade: Anna Bachura, Desi Bachura, Zac Baker, Carter Bremer, Faith Campbell, Colton Elsen, Jessa Elstun, Macey Hensley, Alyson Michael, Haylee Nielsen, Rachel Small, Logan Stockwell and Lilly Wirtz 6th Grade: Bryce Azbell, Reid Buttrey, Brad Doornbos, Grace French, Neenah Hestermann, Lucy Palmquist, Alex Priest, Rylie Smith, Emily Teter and Maddox Ziegler



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Council Grove Republican

P.O. Box 237

302 W. Main

Council Grove, KS 66846

Phone: (620) 767-5123

FAX: (620) 767-5124